من نحن


شركة فعاليات الطبية (أكتيست) ، شركة سعودية تأسست عام 1995م وهي تعمل في مجال لوازم المستشفيات والرعاية الطبية وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ولوازم الإسعاف. ويقع مركزها الريئسي بمدينة الرياض و لها عدة فروع في جميع انحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ..

ان هدفنا الرئيسي هو تلبية إحتياجات عملاءنا بكافة الأجهزة والمستلزمات التي تمكنهم من إستعمالها بشكل آمن وبأسعار منافسة للمنتجات الطبية والتي تتوافق مع معايير هيئة الغذاء و الدواء و المعايير الدولية في النوعية والجودة , (أكتيست) هي مورد هام لكافة الإحتياجات الطبية وهي تعمل علي تأمين المستلزمات من خلال رواد صناعة العناية الطبية في أمريكا وأوروبا وآسيا . إن أنشطة التسويق الإستراتيجية وتخصصنا في مجالات معينة جعلتنا نحقق إحتياجات عملائنا ونحوز علي رضاهم في كافة مجالات أعمالنا ..

لقد عملت (أكتيست) علي تكوين فريق عمل خاص مدرب بمهارة عالية لدعم إحتياجات المستشفيات والمرضي الذين يعانون من مشاكل صحية وحالات مرضية حرجة وذلك من أجل تأمين المنتجات والمستلزمات التي يصعب علي شركات أخري تعمل في نفس المجال علي تلبيتها.

يمثل عام 1995 م نقطة البدء لانطلاق شركة فعاليات الطبــية، هذه الشركة التي لم تكن مجرد فكـــــرة فحسب بل قامت مبنية على خطط إستراتيجية تحلّت بالإصرار والتنافسية والبقاء مما يؤهلها إلى تحقيق رؤيتها المستقبلــية تم تأسيس شركة فعاليات الطبية من خلال طاقم موظفين صغير نسبيا بالحجم كبــير بالخبرة ، فلم يتجاوز عدد الفــروع في ذلك الحين الفرع الواحد ، إلا أن سقف المعنويات العالي والرقي في تقديم الخدمات وحضور الأمانة والإخلاص هي العوامل الأبرز في قوة التواجد . وبعد احدى وعشرين عاماً أصبحت شركة فعاليات الطبية من اكبر الشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية بـــــعـدة فـــــروع ومعارض و مناديب يغطون مدن المملكة ، وتغطي الشركة بفروعهـــــا المستشفيات الحكومية و الخاصة في المملكة . حيث يتـــولى ملاك الشركة مع فريق من مديري الإدارات تحقيق الرؤية بإتباع وتطوير السياســــات العلمية والعمليــــــة والتحقق مــــــــــن الجودة و مواصفات هيئة الغذاء و الدواء السعودية والنوعية فـــــــــــي تنفيذها ..

منتجاتـــنا

قم بمعاينة منتجاتنا من مصانعنا Allgaier , HMD and more ..

معارضـــنا


تواصل معـــنا


مقر الرئاســـة

تواصل معنا عبر الايميل : [email protected] او قم بزيارتنا في الموقع الموضح في الخريطة

About Us


Saudi company was founded in 1995 and is working in the field of hospital supplies and medical care and the needs of the disabled and supplies ambulance. Headmaster in Riyadh and has several branches in all across the Kindom of Saudia Arabia.

Our main goal is to meet the needs of our customers all the supplies devices that enable them to be used safely and at competitive prices for medical products that comply with standards of Saudi Food and Drug Authority (SFDA) and international standards in quality and quality, (Actest) is an important resource for all medical needs and is working to secure supplies through the pioneers of medical care industry America, Europe and Asia. The strategic marketing activities and our specialization in certain areas have made us realize that we can gain the needs of our customers and their satisfaction in all areas of our business.

We have a special work team trained highly skilled to support the needs of hospitals and patients who suffer from health problems and cases of satisfying critical in order to secure the products and supplies that are difficult for other companies operating in the same field to meet them.

The year 1995 start to the starting point of the medical activities of the company , the company that were not just an idea , but based on the strategic plans demonstrated persistence and competitiveness and thus stay positioned to achieve the vision of the future Medical events company founded by a small crew of relatively large size staff expertise , did not exceed the number of branches at the time per branch , but the roof of the high morale and progress in the provision of services and the presence of the Secretariat and fidelity are the most prominent factors in the strength of presence . After twenty-one-year-old became the medical activities of the largest companies in Saudi Arabia with several branches and exhibitions and Salesmen covering the cities of the Kingdom, the company covers the branches of government and private hospitals in the kingdom. Where he is the angel of the company with a team of department managers to follow the realization of the vision and the development of scientific and practical policies and verification of quality and specifications Food and Drug Authority Arabia and quality of implementation ..

Our Products

Check Our Product from our Factories Allgaier , HMD and more ..

Locations


Contact Us


Main Company

Send us Message any time E-mail : [email protected] or visit our location on the map